Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September

Inset Day

(Children not in school)

 Wednesday 2nd September

8.30am (Y4&6) 8.40am (Y3&5) Autumn Term begins

Monday 26th Oct – Friday 30th October

Half Term

Thursday 17th December

1.30pm (Y4&6) 1.40pm (Y3&5) Break up for Christmas

Friday 18th December

Inset Day
(Children not in school)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January Inset Day
(Children not in school)

Tuesday 5th January

8.30am (Y4&6) 8.40am (Y3&5) Spring Term begins

Monday 15th Feb – Friday 19th Feb

Half Term

Thursday 1st April

Break up for Easter

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April

Summer Term begins

Friday 28th May Inset Day
(Children not in school)

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Half Term

Tuesday 20th July

Break up for Summer

Wednesday 21st  July

Inset Day

(Children not in school)