Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September

Inset Day

Thursday 5th September

8.50am Autumn Term begins

Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st Nov

Half Term

Wednesday 18th December

2.10pm Break up for Christmas

Thursday 19th December

Inset Day
(Children not in school)

Friday 20th December

Inset Day
(Children not in school)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January

8.50am Spring Term begins

Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb

Half Term

Friday 3rd April

2.10pm Break up for Easter

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April

8.50am Summer Term begins

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Half Term

Monday 1st June

Inset Day

Tuesday 21st July

2.10pm Break up for Summer

Wednesday 22nd July

Inset Day

(Children not in school)